September 29, 2009

FLIR Systems to Release Third Quarter 2009 Results On Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Webcast Set for 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT)

PORTLAND, Ore., Sep 29, 2009 (GlobeNewswire via COMTEX News Network) -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2009, at approximately 7:30 a.m. EDT (4:30 a.m. PDT) on Wednesday, October 21, 2009. FLIR Systems has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter.

A simultaneous webcast of the conference call may be accessed online from the Upcoming Events link at the Investor Relations page of www.FLIR.com.

Schedule this webcast into MS-Outlook calendar (click open when prompted): http://apps.shareholder.com/PNWOutlook/t.aspx?m=38798&k=5F46D9C0

A replay will be available after 2:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 a.m. PDT) at this same Internet address. For a telephone replay, dial (800) 642-1687, Conference ID #33282427, after 2:00 p.m. EDT.

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture and marketing of thermal imaging and stabilized camera systems for a wide variety of thermography and imaging applications including condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, airborne observation and broadcast, search and rescue, drug interdiction, surveillance and reconnaissance, navigation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring and ground-based security. Visit the company's web site at www.FLIR.com.

This news release was distributed by GlobeNewswire, www.globenewswire.com

SOURCE: Shareholder.com; FLIR Systems, Inc.

CONTACT: FLIR Systems Tony Trunzo (503) 498-3547



© Copyright 2009 GlobeNewswire, Inc. All rights reserved.

News Provided by COMTEX


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2014 FLIR Systems, Inc.