January 18, 2011

FLIR Systems to Release Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2010 Financial Results and Provide 2011 Outlook on Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Annual Meeting of Shareholders to Be Held Friday, April 29, 2011

PORTLAND, OR -- (MARKET WIRE) -- 01/18/11 -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2010, as well as its 2011 revenue and earnings per share outlook, at approximately 4:05 p.m. ET (1:05 p.m. PT) on Wednesday, February 9, 2011. FLIR Systems has scheduled a conference call at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) that afternoon to discuss its results for the quarter.

A simultaneous webcast of the conference call may be accessed online from the Upcoming Events link at the Investor Relations page of www.FLIR.com. A replay will be available after 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) at this same internet address. For a telephone replay, dial (800) 642-1687, Conference ID #38245030 after 7:30 p.m. ET.

The Annual Meeting of Shareholders will be held on Friday, April 29, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. PT, at FLIR Systems, Inc., 27700 SW Parkway Avenue, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070.

About FLIR Systems

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture and marketing of thermal imaging and stabilized camera systems for a wide variety of thermography and imaging applications including condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, airborne observation and broadcast, search and rescue, drug interdiction, surveillance and reconnaissance, navigation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring and ground-based security. Visit the company's web site at www.FLIR.com.

Company contact:

Shane Harrison

FLIR Systems, Inc.

(503) 498-3162

www.flir.com



Source: FLIR Systems, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2014 FLIR Systems, Inc.