April 4, 2007

FLIR Systems to Release First Quarter Results on Friday, April 27, 2007

WebCast Set for 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT)

PORTLAND, OR, Apr 04, 2007 (MARKET WIRE via COMTEX News Network) -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the First Quarter ended March 31, 2007 at approximately 7:30 a.m. EDT (4:30 a.m. PDT) on Friday, April 27, 2007. FLIR Systems has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter.

A simultaneous WebCast of the conference call may be accessed online from the Calendar of Events link at the investor relations page of www.FLIR.com. A replay will be available after 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT) at this same Internet address. For a telephone replay, dial (800) 642-1687, reservation #4918564 after 2:00 p.m. EDT.

About FLIR Systems

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture and marketing of thermal imaging and stabilized camera systems for a wide variety of thermography and imaging applications including condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, airborne observation and broadcast, search and rescue, drug interdiction, surveillance and reconnaissance, navigation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring and ground-based security. Visit the company's web site at www.FLIR.com.

Company contact:
Tony Trunzo
FLIR Systems, Inc.
(503) 498-3547


www.flir.com

SOURCE: FLIR Systems, Inc.

http://www.flir.com


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2014 FLIR Systems, Inc.