Press Release

<< Back
Jan 16, 2018
FLIR Systems to Release Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2017 Financial Results on Wednesday, February 14, 2018

WILSONVILLE, Ore., Jan. 16, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the fourth quarter and full-year ended December 31, 2017, at approximately 7:30 A.M. ET (4:30 A.M. PT) on Wednesday, February 14, 2018. At this time, a summary presentation of fourth quarter financial results and operating highlights will also be available online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of Summary fourth quarter and full-year financial data, including segment details, will be available soon after the release of the fourth quarter results and may be accessed online from the Financial Info Database section at

FLIR has scheduled a conference call at 9:00 A.M. ET (6:00 A.M. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call and the accompanying summary presentation may be accessed online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of A replay will be available after 12:00 P.M. ET (9:00 A.M. PT) at this same internet address. 

About FLIR Systems
Founded in 1978 and headquartered in Wilsonville, Oregon, FLIR Systems is a world-leading maker of sensor systems that enhance perception and heighten awareness, helping to save lives, improve productivity, and protect the environment. Through its nearly 3,500 employees, FLIR's vision is to be "The World's Sixth Sense" by leveraging thermal imaging and adjacent technologies to provide innovative, intelligent solutions for security and surveillance, environmental and condition monitoring, outdoor recreation, machine vision, navigation, and advanced threat detection. For more information, please visit and follow @flir.

Investor Relations
Shane Harrison

Primary Logo

Source: FLIR Systems, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media